Home Who's Who

Who's Who

Whos Who
Name Designation Department Phone
Pradeep Toppo (SO) Parliament Others Officers/Sections
Goonjan Kumar Assistant Director Others Officers/Sections
Ms Geetha Venugopal Research Officer FC II Section Others Officers/Sections
G.R. Janghu Dy. Director Under Secretaries/Deputy Directors
Neeraj Sharma Research Officer FDI Others Officers/Sections
Sushant Sudan Dy. Director Others Officers/Sections
Vacant Assistant Director (OL) Officers Belonging To Official Language (Ol)
Desraj Kapoor AL & IO Officers Belonging To Library
Nand Lal Consultant (All work related to Chemical Wing) Chemical Wing
Sundeep Chauhan Development Officer (Engg.) (IP&IC-III) Technical Officers ( Engg. Wing )