Home Whos Who Who's Who

Who's Who

Whos Who
Name Designation Department Phone
Purushottam verma Deputy Director (Stat) ISU Under Secretaries/Deputy Directors
- Steno Directors
Jaya Priyadharshni Joint Director Deputy Secretaries
Gajraj Singh Joint Director Officers Belonging To Official Language (Ol)
Shahid Rasool Research Officer Others Officers/Sections
Vacant Planning (GST Subsidy Scheme) Section Officers
Sumeela PA Directors
Suresh Chauhan IC Americas Section Officers
Ashok PA Minister of State for Commerce & Industry
Vijay Bhaskar Additional Private Secretary Minister of State for Commerce & Industry